Victoria lo.

” Life is a process of becoming, a combination of states we have to go through. Where people fail is that they wish to elect a state and remain in it. This is a kind of death.” 
― Anaïs Nin

 Victoria lo. 
“I was born in Rota on the late 70´s, a little town in Cadiz located in Southern Spain.
I have always been fascinated by all aspects and expressions related to art and it ability to express the inexpressible.
Two years ago, my brother’s forgotten reflex wakes all my curiosity. I wanted to know what feelings were awaiting for me behind that old reflex lens.
My entire world changed, I get immerse on small details captured in the streets, fields, the beach… my family, my friends. I wanted to catch on the lens pieces of life, passion, pain, madness, sensuality, absence, the meaning of being, something more than just capture a breathtaking picture.
Along these years I began to express those human traits over self-portraits, distinguishing every picture itself according to my frame of mind.
My style is undefined, my limit has not end; just a digital brushstroke to help the image express by itself without need of words.
Photography turned into a part of my”.                                                                                                                                                                                            

LINK :  Victoria lo. 

© Copyright
 All photographic images are copyright.
All rights reserved so if you’d like to use them in any way, please contact

                                                                                                              

Rispondi

